Mo Knits

She also gardens, bakes, reads and exercises. But mostly Mo Knits.

Halofox

1 Comment

I’m super excited to announce the self publication of my newest design Halofox.

20140130-182649.jpg

Halofox is knit in the round. A ring shaped cowl with shawl-like drape. Lace motif resembles charming fox faces. Encircle the neck once, twice or three times. Halofox requires no shawl pin yet stays in place effortlessly.

Get your copy of Halofox at half price from now until midnight 31 Jan 2014 in the Ravenous Knits Ravelry store.

Author: moknits

I'm an addict. I obsessively shop for yarn and pattern books, then knit like a fiend. When I'm not knitting something out of someone else's head, I'm thinking up designs of my own. When I grow up I want to be Elizabeth Zimmermann. On the rare occasions I'm not knitting, or thinking about knitting, or shopping for knitting, I sometimes bake, cook, garden, read, and exercise. The exercise is not by choice. I only do it to manage pain from a herniated disc. Exercise for me works better than Vicodin, and I highly recommend it.

One thought on “Halofox

Leave a Reply

