Mo Knits

She also gardens, bakes, reads and exercises. But mostly Mo Knits.

Guess Who Won?

1 Comment



Buffalo Gold Moon Lite is pretty. Guess who won?

With the comment, “…I’m looking forward to seeing your Prairie Rain…” The winner is Margaret S.

Margaret lives in Greece where she teaches English as a second language. In her free time, Margaret likes to travel, and of course knit. 

On a personal note, I can’t believe this yarn is going to Greece, and I’m not. Congratulations Margaret! Thanks everybody for playing. If you didn’t win, there is one more chance. Next month’s contest will be the best yet! Subscribe and you won’t miss it!

Author: moknits

I'm an addict. I obsessively shop for yarn and pattern books, then knit like a fiend. When I'm not knitting something out of someone else's head, I'm thinking up designs of my own. When I grow up I want to be Elizabeth Zimmermann. On the rare occasions I'm not knitting, or thinking about knitting, or shopping for knitting, I sometimes bake, cook, garden, read, and exercise. The exercise is not by choice. I only do it to manage pain from a herniated disc. Exercise for me works better than Vicodin, and I highly recommend it.

One thought on “Guess Who Won?

  1. Surely there’s a way to crawl into the yarn-cake and go along to Greece? Congrats to the winner, and the yarn!

Leave a Reply

