Mo Knits

She also gardens, bakes, reads and exercises. But mostly Mo Knits.

Halloween

Leave a comment

Well, the big plan for Halloween: Rachael is throwing her first high school party. It’s on the evening of Saturday October 25th, and we’re a little nervous!

I would love it if she was better at planning small details, but she’s more of a broad strokes visionary. So I have no idea what is to happen at this party other than she’s invited about 30 people. Interesting. We’ll see how it goes.

Author: moknits

I'm an addict. I obsessively shop for yarn and pattern books, then knit like a fiend. When I'm not knitting something out of someone else's head, I'm thinking up designs of my own. When I grow up I want to be Elizabeth Zimmermann. On the rare occasions I'm not knitting, or thinking about knitting, or shopping for knitting, I sometimes bake, cook, garden, read, and exercise. The exercise is not by choice. I only do it to manage pain from a herniated disc. Exercise for me works better than Vicodin, and I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

